How To Delete The Apartment Therapy Account Of A Deceased Person

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

What is Apartment Therapy?

Apartment Therapy is a web-based platform that provides tips on home and decor. 

Now you know what Apartment Therapy is, but do you know how to delete an Apartment Therapy account?

 

How to Delete an Apartment Therapy account

  • Select the Profile logo on the top of the webpage and log in to the account.
  • Choose Edit Account.
  • At the end of the page select Deactivate Account and click on the deactivate button.

 

Things to note

Email address and password are required to log in to the account.

Accessing and deleting online accounts of a deceased person is difficult. It becomes impossible if login details are missing. A Digital Estate Plan ensures security and smooth handover of all your Digital Assets after your death or incapacitation. 

Sign up with Clocr and create a Digital Estate Plan today!