How To Delete A Photobucket Account When Someone Dies

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

How To Delete A Photobucket Account When Someone Dies

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

What is Photobucket?

Photobucket is an image and video hosting website and online community.

Now you know what Photobucket is so if you want to delete a Photobucket account, then here is everything you need to know.

How to Delete a Photobucket Account?

Here are a few simple steps to delete a Photobucket account:

  • Log into the Photobucket account
  • Go to the profile picture at the top right corner of the page, then click on “Settings.”
  • Now, click on the “Account” option
  • Scroll down then, click on “Delete this account”
  • Select your reason for deleting the account, then click on “Delete my Account”

Now you know how to permanently delete a Photobucket account. But, if you don’t have the login credentials of the account holder, you may face some problems while closing the account. This is why it’s important to create a Digital Estate plan. It allows you to leave behind any information that your family members may require to access your Digital Assets after your death.

Sign Up with Clocr today to learn more about Digital Estate Planning!