Blogs > Social Media Will > How To Delete A LEGO Account When Someone Dies

How To Delete A LEGO Account When Someone Dies

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

What is LEGO?

Through LEGO’s website, people view products, play games, share their creations, watch videos, and experience other LEGO-based products and activities.

If you wish to delete a LEGO account, follow these steps.

How To Delete A LEGO Account?

  • “Log in” to the LEGO Account
  • Click on the username present at the top right corner of the page
  • Now, go to the bottom of the page and click “Delete”
  • Enter your password and select the “Yes Delete” option and your account will be deleted.

Note: You’ll have the option to cancel the “deletion” at this point but if you click “Yes, delete it”, the account and everything linked (any VIP points earned, or the ability to view orders online) to it will be deleted forever. 

Now that you how to permanently delete a LEGO account, you might also realize the complications that may arise while deleting the account of a deceased person. The major one is not having access to the account holder’s login credentials. By making use of a Digital Estate Plan, you get to decide what happens to each of your Digital Assets following your death or incapacitation.

Sign up with Clocr today to get started with creating your own Digital Will.